Meeting Dates

We have two groups that meet monthly at the lovely Congham Hall, Grimston, King’s Lynn, Norfolk PE32 1AH. Meetings start at 12noon and finish at 2.30pm. Meeting dates are as follows:

Thursday Group

  • October –Thursday 18th October 2018
  • November –Thursday 15th November 2018
  • December –Thursday 6th December 2018 (Christmas Lunch)*
  • January –Thursday 17th January 2019
  • February –Thursday 21st February 2019
  • March –Thursday 21st March 2019
  • April –Thursday 11th April 2019 (combined groups Birthday Lunch)*
  • May –Thursday 9th May 2019
  • June –Thursday 13th June 2019
  • July –Thursday 11th July 2019
  • August –  Thursday 15th August 2019 (combined group meeting)
  • September –Thursday 26th September 2019
  • October –Thursday 17th October 2019
  • November –Thursday 14th November 2019
  • December –Thursday 5th December 2019 (combined groups Christmas Lunch)*

Tuesday Group

  • October – Tuesday 16th October 2018
  • November – Tuesday 20th November 2018
  • December – Tuesday Thursday 6th December 2018 (Christmas Lunch)*
  • January – Tuesday 22nd January 2019
  • February – Tuesday 26th February 2019
  • March – Tuesday 19th March 2019
  • April – Tuesday Thursday 11th April 2019 (combined groups Birthday Lunch)*
  • May – Tuesday 7th May 2019
  • June – Tuesday 18th June 2019
  • July – Tuesday 16th July 2019
  • August – Tuesday Thursday 15th August 2019 (combined group meeting)
  • September – Tuesday 24th September 2019
  • October – Tuesday 22nd October 2019
  • November – Tuesday 12th November 2019
  • December – Tuesday Thursday 5th December 2019 (combined groups Christmas Lunch)*

*Please note that for the Birthday and Christmas lunches both groups are combined for one big, jolly lunch and we will meet on the Thursday for those two events. 

Want to join us at an upcoming meeting? Get in touch